Reviews

Frye's Auto Repair


785-478-4558
1320 SW Auburn Rd
Topeka, KS 66615
39.042699 -95.816523
http://fryesauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
7 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (7)


 5     Mike & Jackie 01/02/2016
The staff was knowledgeable and trustworthy. They did a good job in a timely manner. Great shop!

 5     Randol & Bonnie 05/30/2015
Quite simply, there is NO better auto repair shop in Topeka, KS than Frye's Auto Repair.

 5     Tom & Laurie 03/08/2015
The transmission failed on my F-150 last week. It was unexpected. Frye's was able to get it in immediately, diagnose the problem, order a new transmission and begin dis-assembly of the truck in preparation for the arrival of the new transmission. The work was done impeccably. Derek had my truck up and running by the end of the next day but refused to release it until he was satisfied that there were not leaks. One was found the next morning after the truck sat all night. Derek corrected the problem and the truck released to me on the scheduled day. I wish I could count the number of times I've had to take vehicles back to a garage to get secondary leaks and other problems repaired because of shoddy workmanship. This is why I trust my vehicles to Frye's Auto Repair.

 5     Tom & Laurie 03/03/2015
It's been a long time since I really trusted an independent shop to work on my vehicles. After what Frye's did in getting my auction find 2000 Ford Excursion Limited up and running, I don't have any vehicle that has not been in their shop save my '56 Ford. That car is my garage queen and in the Spring will be going to Frye's as well. Professional, personal service with no excuses. Thanks, Tony and crew.

 5     Steve 01/08/2013
Tina, Tony and their staff are great. You are treated like a true friend when you deal with them. Tony had no problem working with me on my repairs when I told him I had a budget to stay within. I had looked for quite a while to find a decent and honest shop and found it here at Frye's Auto!

 5     Steve 01/08/2013
Tina, Tony and their staff are great. You are treated like a true friend when you deal with them. Tony had no problem working with me on my repairs when I told him I had a budget to stay within. I had looked for quite a while to find a decent and honest shop and found it here at Frye's Auto!

 5     Tiffany 02/23/2012
i am very happy with the service that i receive at Frye's auto shop. The workers get you in and out of the shop as fast as they can. If you need to know how much the cost of your vehicle will be before they fix it they help you out and will let you know. Thank you guys for all you do.

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: